| 
english

Team

Managing Director Forge/Sales

Mag. Jürgen Frank

Mag. Jürgen Frank
DW: 250

juergen.frank@breitenfeld.at


Sales Manager steel plant/specialty steel plant

Erika Umundum

Erika Umundum
DW: 279
erika.umundum@breitenfeld.at


Steelplant Manager

DI Florian Schneller

DI Florian Schneller
DW: 219
florian.schneller@breitenfeld.at


Plant Manager Forge

DI (FH) Roman Leithold

DI (FH) Roman Leithold
DW: 239
roman.leithold@breitenfeld.at


Specialty Steel Plant, R & D

DI Andreas Graf

DI Andreas Graf
DW: 513
andreas.graf@breitenfeld.at


Purchasing Manager

Petra Bruggraber

Petra Bruggraber
DW: 223
petra.bruggraber@breitenfeld.at


Purchasing Manager steel plant

Josef Weber

Josef Weber
DW: 222
josef.weber@breitenfeld.at


Controlling Manager

Mag. Huberta Eder-Karner

Mag. Huberta Eder-Karner
DW: 265
huberta.eder-karner@breitenfeld.at


IT-Manager

DI (FH) Viktor Gruber

DI (FH) Viktor Gruber
DW: 293
viktor.gruber@breitenfeld.at


HSEQ Manager / Safety, Environment

Mario Sperl-Novak

Mario Sperl-Novak
DW: 231
mario.sperl-novak@breitenfeld.at


Maintenance Manager

Ing. Christian Hofbauer

Ing. Christian Hofbauer
DW: 280
christian.hofbauer@breitenfeld.at


Human Resources Manager

Maria Pongratz

Maria Pongratz
DW: 217
maria.pongratz@breitenfeld.at


QA/QC

Ing. Wolfgang Spreitzhofer

Ing. Wolfgang Spreitzhofer
DW: 240
wolfgang.spreitzhofer@breitenfeld.at


Assistant to the Managing Board

Ingrid Dim

Ingrid Dim
DW: 220
ingrid.dim@breitenfeld.at