deutsch
 | 

Team

Einkauf Allgemein

Petra Bruggraber

Petra Bruggraber
DW: 223
petra.bruggraber@breitenfeld.at


Sekretariat Vorstand

Ingrid Dim

Ingrid Dim
DW: 220
ingrid.dim@breitenfeld.at


Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Mag. Huberta Eder-Karner

Mag. Huberta Eder-Karner
DW: 265
huberta.eder-karner@breitenfeld.at


Produktion/Betriebsleitung Sonderstahlwerk, F&E

DI Andreas Graf

DI Andreas Graf
DW: 513
andreas.graf@breitenfeld.at


IT

DI (FH) Viktor Gruber

DI (FH) Viktor Gruber
DW: 293
viktor.gruber@breitenfeld.at


Verkauf/Geschäftsführung Schmiede

DI Dr. Gerhard Hackl

DI Dr. Gerhard Hackl
DW: 207
gerhard.hackl@breitenfeld.at


Instandhaltung

Ing. Christian Hofbauer

Ing. Christian Hofbauer
DW: 280
christian.hofbauer@breitenfeld.at


Personal

Maria Pongratz

Maria Pongratz
DW: 217
maria.pongratz@breitenfeld.at


Qualitätssicherung

Ing. Wolfgang Spreitzhofer

Ing. Wolfgang Spreitzhofer
DW: 240
wolfgang.spreitzhofer@breitenfeld.at


Verkauf Stahlwerk/Sonderstahlwerk

Erika Umundum

Erika Umundum
DW: 279
erika.umundum@breitenfeld.at


Einkauf Stahlwerk

Josef Weber

Josef Weber
DW: 222
josef.weber@breitenfeld.at