deutsch
 | 

Team

Verkauf/Geschäftsführung Schmiede

Mag. Jürgen Frank

Mag. Jürgen Frank
DW: 250

juergen.frank@breitenfeld.at


Verkauf Stahlwerk/Schmiede/Sonderstahlwerk

Erika Umundum

Erika Umundum
DW: 279
erika.umundum@breitenfeld.at


Betriebsleitung/Produktion Stahlwerk

DI Florian Schneller

DI Florian Schneller
DW: 219
florian.schneller@breitenfeld.at


Betriebsleitung/Produktion Schmiede

DI (FH) Roman Leithold

DI (FH) Roman Leithold
DW: 239
roman.leithold@breitenfeld.at


Produktion/Betriebsleitung Sonderstahlwerk, F&E

DI Andreas Graf

DI Andreas Graf
DW: 513
andreas.graf@breitenfeld.at


Einkauf Allgemein

Petra Bruggraber

Petra Bruggraber
DW: 223
petra.bruggraber@breitenfeld.at


Einkauf Stahlwerk

Josef Weber

Josef Weber
DW: 222
josef.weber@breitenfeld.at


Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Mag. Huberta Eder-Karner

Mag. Huberta Eder-Karner
DW: 265
huberta.eder-karner@breitenfeld.at


HSEQ Manager

Mario Sperl-Novak

Mario Sperl-Novak
DW: 231
mario.sperl-novak@breitenfeld.at


Instandhaltung

Ing. Christian Hofbauer

Ing. Christian Hofbauer
DW: 280
christian.hofbauer@breitenfeld.at


Personal

Maria Pongratz

Maria Pongratz
DW: 217
maria.pongratz@breitenfeld.at


Qualitätssicherung

Ing. Wolfgang Spreitzhofer

Ing. Wolfgang Spreitzhofer
DW: 240
wolfgang.spreitzhofer@breitenfeld.at


Sekretariat Vorstand

Ingrid Dim

Ingrid Dim
DW: 220
ingrid.dim@breitenfeld.at