Kontakt w sprawie produktów kutych

Czekamy na Państwa e-mail lub telefon i jesteśmy do Państwa dyspozycji.

Gernot
Nöst


Zarządzanie dystrybucją

+43 676 840 616 227

gernot.noest@breitenfeld.at

 

Emil
Hamzic


Dział dystrybucji
D (kody pocztowe 1-6)

+43 3858 6161-226

emil.hamzic@breitenfeld.at

Georg
Heiter


Dział Dystrybucji 

Deutschland

+43 3858 6161-268

georg.heiter@breitenfeld.at

Daniel
König


Dział Dystrybucji

międzynarodowa

+43 676 8406161-575

daniel.koenig@breitenfeld.at

Marion
Winkelbauer


Dział Dystrybucji

I, F

+43 3858 6161-278

marion.winkelbauer@breitenfeld.at

Heimo
Leitner


Dział Dystrybucji 

D

+43 3858 6161-277

heimo.leitner@breitenfeld.at

Nicol
Temmel


Dział Dystrybucji

administracja

+43 3858 6161-216

nicol.temmel@breitenfeld.at

Bettina
Mehrl


Dział Dystrybucji

międzynarodowa

administracja

+43 3858 6161-263

bettina.mehrl@breitenfeld.at

 

Thomas
Caspers-Luther


Dział Dystrybucji

D (PLZ 1-6), B, NL

+49 151 72505692

thomas.caspers-luther@breitenfeld.at

Andreas
Hanker-Latzko


Dział Dystrybucji

D (PLZ 0, 7-9), CH, Vorarlberg

+49 176 1594 4424

andreas.hanker-latzko@breitenfeld.at

Diego
Pernici


Dział Dystrybucji

I

+39 338 9799345

diego.pernici@breitenfeld.at