Vertrieb Schmiedeprodukte

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre E-Mail oder Ihren Anruf und stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Heimo Leitner


Vertrieb
A, CH


+43 3858 6161-277

heimo.leitner@breitenfeld.at

Emil Hamzic


Vertrieb
D (PLZ 1-6)

Innendienstleitung Stabstahl

+43 3858 6161-226

emil.hamzic@breitenfeld.at

Richard Kiefer


Vertrieb
A, CH

 

+43 3858 6161-275

richard.kiefer@breitenfeld.at

Marion Winkelbauer


Vertrieb,
I, F

+43 3858 6161-278

marion.winkelbauer@breitenfeld.at

Daniel König


Vertrieb
International

+43 676 8406161-575

daniel.koenig@breitenfeld.at

Nicol Temmel


Vertrieb
Administration

+43 3858 6161-216

nicol.temmel@breitenfeld.at

Klaudia Doppelreiter


Vertrieb
PL

Innendienst

+43 3858 6161-570

klaudia.doppelreiter@breitenfeld.at

Johann Schein


Vertrieb,
A, CH

Außendienst

+43 676 840616-268

johann.schein@breitenfeld.at

Thomas Caspers-Luther


Vertrieb
D (PLZ 1-6), B, NL

Außendienst

+49 151 72505692

thomas.caspers-luther@breitenfeld.at