Vertrieb Schmiedeprodukte

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre E-Mail oder Ihren Anruf und stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Gernot
Nöst


Leitung Vertrieb

+43 676 840 616 227

gernot.noest@breitenfeld.at

 

Emil
Hamzic


Leitung Innendienst

+43 3858 6161-226

emil.hamzic@breitenfeld.at

Georg
Heiter


Vertrieb 

Deutschland

+43 3858 6161-268

georg.heiter@breitenfeld.at

Daniel
König


Vertrieb

International

+43 676 8406161-575

daniel.koenig@breitenfeld.at

Marion
Winkelbauer


Vertrieb

Italien, Frankreich

+43 3858 6161-278

marion.winkelbauer@breitenfeld.at

Heimo
Leitner


Vertrieb

Österreich, Schweiz

+43 3858 6161-277

heimo.leitner@breitenfeld.at

Nicol
Temmel


Vertrieb

Administration

+43 3858 6161-216

nicol.temmel@breitenfeld.at

Bettina
Mehrl


Vertrieb International

Administration

+43 3858 6161-263

bettina.mehrl@breitenfeld.at

 

Thomas
Caspers-Luther


Vertrieb Außendienst

Deutschland PLZ 1-6
Belgien | Niederlande

+49 151 72505692

thomas.caspers-luther@breitenfeld.at

Andreas
Hanker-Latzko


 Vertrieb Außendienst

Deutschland PLZ 0, 7-9

Schweiz | Vorarlberg

+49 176 1594 4424

andreas.hanker-latzko@breitenfeld.at

Diego
Pernici


Vertrieb Außendienst

Italien

+39 338 9799345

diego.pernici@breitenfeld.at