Contact forged products

We look forward to receiving your email or phone call and will be happy to assist you.

Heimo Leitner


Sales
A, CH

+43 3858 6161-277

heimo.leitner@breitenfeld.at

Emil Hamzic


Sales
D (PLZ 1-6)

Innendienstleitung Stabstahl

+43 3858 6161-226

emil.hamzic@breitenfeld.at

Richard Kiefer


Sales
A, CH

+43 3858 6161-275

richard.kiefer@breitenfeld.at

Marion Winkelbauer


Sales 
I, F

+43 3858 6161-278

marion.winkelbauer@breitenfeld.at

Daniel König


Sales
International

+43 676 8406161-575

daniel.koenig@breitenfeld.at

Nicol Temmel


Sales
Administration

+43 3858 6161-216

nicol.temmel@breitenfeld.at

Klaudia Doppelreiter


Sales
PL

Innendienst

+43 3858 6161-570

klaudia.doppelreiter@breitenfeld.at

Johann Schein


Sales 
A, CH

Außendienst

+43 676 840616-268

johann.schein@breitenfeld.at

Thomas Caspers-Luther


Sales
D (PLZ 1-6), B, NL

Außendienst

+49 151 72505692

thomas.caspers-luther@breitenfeld.at