Contact steel mill products

We look forward to receiving your email or phone call and will be happy to assist you.

Gernot Nöst


Sales international

Head of business unit ingot
+43 676 840 616 227

gernot.noest@breitenfeld.at

Thomas weghofer


Sales International

Head of in-house sales, ingot
+43 3858 6161-527

thomas.weghofer@breitenfeld.at

Diego Pernici


Field sales
IT

+39 338 9799345

diego.pernici@breitenfeld.at

Elisabeth Gere


Sales,
administration

+43 3858 6161-333

elisabeth.gere@breitenfeld.at

Gernot
Nöst


Head of business unit ingot 

+43 676 840 616 227

gernot.noest@breitenfeld.at

Thomas
Weghofer


Head of in-house-sales

+43 3858 6161-527

thomas.weghofer@breitenfeld.at

Markus
Perauer


Sales International

+43 3858 840 6161-279

markus.perauer@breitenfeld.at

Richard
Kiefer


Sales International

+43 3858 6161-275

richard.kiefer@breitenfeld.at

Elisabeth
gere


Sales International
Administration

+43 3858 6161-333

elisabeth.gere@breitenfeld.at

Thomas
Caspers-Luther


Field Sales

Germany PLZ 1-6
Belgium | Netherlands


+49 151 72505692

thomas.caspers-luther@breitenfeld.at

 

Andreas
Hanker-Latzko


Field Sales

Germany PLZ 0, 7-9

Switzerland | Vorarlberg

+49 176 1594 4424

andreas.hanker-latzko@breitenfeld.at

Diego
pernici


Field Sales

Italy


+39 338 9799345

diego.pernici@breitenfeld.at